Executive Staff

East Windsor Municipal Utilities Authority | 7 Wiltshire Drive | East Windsor, NJ 08520 | Phone: (609) 443-6000

East Windsor Municipal Utilities Authority Executive Staff

Executive Director – Richard Brand
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Rbrand@Eastwindsormua.com  
Ron Ghrist – Chief Financial Officer
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Rghrist@Eastwinsormua.com

Utilities O&M Manager – Clark Wolverton
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-7611
Cwolverton@Eastwindsormua.com 

Asst. Utilities O&M Manager – James Mackie
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000


Sue Pretz – Executive Secretary
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Spretz@eastwindsormua.com
Lisa Wu – Lab Manager
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Lwu@eastwindsormua.com

Gregory Tolwinski – Distribution Foreman
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Gtolwinski@eastwindsormua.com
Norris Tindall – Maintenance Supervisor
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Ntindall@Eastwindsormua.com

 

 

© 2011 Polished theme by Paul Winslow