Executive Staff

East Windsor Municipal Utilities Authority | 7 Wiltshire Drive | East Windsor, NJ 08520 | Phone: (609) 443-6000

East Windsor Municipal Utilities Authority Executive Staff

Executive Director – Richard Brand
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Rbrand@Eastwindsormua.com  
Ron Ghrist – Chief Financial Officer
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Rghrist@Eastwinsormua.com

 


 

Wastewater Superintendent – Clark Wolverton
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Cwolverton@Eastwindsormua.com 

 

Coming Soon!

 

 


 

Business/development Manager – Todd Fryer
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Tfryer@Eastwindsormua.com
Dee Borosko – Executive Secretary
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Dee@Eastwindsormua.com

 


 

 

Henni Krawtschenko – Lab Manager
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
HKrawtschenko@Eastwindsormua.com
Don Pruitt – Distribution Foreman
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Dpruitt@Eastwindsormua.com

 


 

Norris Tindall – Maintenance Supervisor
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Ntindall@Eastwindsormua.com

 

 


© 2012 All rights reserved. Eat Windsor Municipal Utilities Authority
Website By: SEO Agency, Global SEO Professional, Shoreline Media Marketing.
For More Information Please Contact The East Windsor MUA at (609) 443-6000   | Sitemap