Executive Staff

East Windsor Municipal Utilities Authority | 7 Wiltshire Drive | East Windsor, NJ 08520 | Phone: (609) 443-6000

East Windsor Municipal Utilities Authority Executive Staff

[ezcol_1half]Executive Director – Richard Brand
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Rbrand@Eastwindsormua.com  [/ezcol_1half] [ezcol_1half_end]Ron Ghrist – Chief Financial Officer
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Rghrist@Eastwinsormua.com[/ezcol_1half_end]

 


 
[ezcol_1half]Wastewater Superintendent – Clark Wolverton
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Cwolverton@Eastwindsormua.com [/ezcol_1half] [ezcol_1half_end]

 

Coming Soon!

 

[/ezcol_1half_end]
 


 
[ezcol_1half]Business/development Manager – Todd Fryer
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Tfryer@Eastwindsormua.com [/ezcol_1half] [ezcol_1half_end]Sue Pretz – Executive Secretary
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Spretz@eastwindsormua.com[/ezcol_1half_end]
 


 

 

[ezcol_1half]Henni Krawtschenko – Lab Manager
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
HKrawtschenko@Eastwindsormua.com [/ezcol_1half] [ezcol_1half_end]Don Pruitt – Distribution Foreman
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Dpruitt@Eastwindsormua.com [/ezcol_1half_end]
 


 
[ezcol_1half]Norris Tindall – Maintenance Supervisor
7 Wiltshire Drive
East Windsor, N.J. 08520
Phone # 609-443-6000
Ntindall@Eastwindsormua.com[/ezcol_1half] [ezcol_1half_end][/ezcol_1half_end]

 

 

© 2011 Polished theme by Paul Winslow